National Association of Extradition Officials Executive Committee 2017-2018

Peter Smith
Nicole Kellogg
Fran

Peter Smith, President
Deputy Attorney General
1300 I St. Ste. 1101
Sacramento, CA  95814-2952
PHONE:   916-210-7680
FAX:         916-324-2960
peter.smith@doj.ca.gov

Nicole Townsend, Vice President
Extradition Officer
Department of Corrections
2605 State Street, Residence #3
Salem, OR 97310
PHONE:        503-378-3038
FAX:              503-378-2248
nicole.m.townsend@doc.state.or.us

Fran Lushenko, Secretary/Treasurer
Director of Extradition Services
Governor’s Office
155 Cottage St. NE Ste. U50
Salem, OR  97301-3969
PHONE:            503-373-0140
FAX:                  503-373-0386
CELL:                503-881-4208
Frances.Lushenko@oregon.gov

Coronado
Heather Procter
Susan Meier

Tia Coronado, Director at Large
Deputy Attorney General
1300 I St, Ste. 1101
Sacramento, CA 95814-5232
PHONE:           916-324-5232
FAX:                916-324-2960
Tia.Coronado@doj.ca.gov

Heather Procter, Director at Large
Senior Deputy Attorney General
100 N. Carson Street
Carson City, NV 89701-4717
PHONE:            775-684-1271
FAX:                 775-684-1102
pprocter@ag.nv.gov

Susan Meier, Director at Large
Extradition Secretary
Division of Criminal Justice
P.O. Box 85
Trenton, NJ  08625-0085
PHONE:            609-984-2806
FAX:                  609-777-0730
CELL:                609-610-5029
MeierS@njdcj.org

cropped
Jerry S
Detective Ted Toedte

Susan Smith, Past President
Extradition Coordinator
Office of the Governor
The Capitol Rm 209
Tallahassee, FL  32399-0001
PHONE:            850-717-9310
FAX:                 850-488-9810
susan.smith@eog.myflorida.com

Jerry Schrotenboer, Prosecutor Advisor
312 Jackson St., 3rd Floor
Jackson, MI 49201
PHONE:           517-788-4283
FAX:                 517-780-4714
jschrote@co.jacson.mi.us

Ted Toedte, Law Enforcement Advisor
Detective
Santa Barbara County Sheriff's Office
4434 Calle Real
Santa Barbara, CA 93110
PHONE:            805-681-4142
FAX:                 805-681-5346
Tet2425@sbsheriff.org

Wendy Livermore
Lisa Roberts

Wendy Livermore, Executive Secretary
NAEO Executive Secretary
333 Cambridge Ct
Carson City, NV  89701
PHONE:            775-781-2530
extraditionofficials@gmail.com

Lisa Roberts, Federal Advisor
Senior Trial Attorney
1301 New York Avenue
Washington DC 20530
Phone: 202-305-9330
FAX: 202-514-0080
lisa.roberts@usdoj.gov

Copyright Statement

The publications, articles and material contained herein or otherwise distributed at the annual conferences are the exclusive property of the National Association of Extradition Officials and/or the individual authors, and may not be copied, distributed, sold or otherwise used without permission of the Association or individual author. Permission for reprinting and distribution of any material to law enforcement personnel or correctional officials may be granted upon written request to the Executive Secretary/Treasurer of the Association.