National Association of Extradition Officials

Executive Committee 2021-2022

The affairs of the association are conducted and managed by an Executive Board. The Executive Board consists of a President, Vice President, Past Presidents, Secretary-Treasurer, Directors at Large, and Advisors. All board members serve on select committees to assist in achieving the goals and missions of the association.

President

Heather Procter

Chief Deputy Attorney General

100 N. Carson Street
Carson City, NV  89701-4717
Email: hprocter@ag.nv.gov

Phone: (775) 683-1271
FAX: (775) 684-1102

Vice President

Tia Coronado

Deputy Attorney General

Office of the Attorney General
1300 I St., Suite 1101
Sacramento, CA 95814-2952
Email: Tia.Coronado@doj.ca.gov

Phone: (916) 210-7690
FAX: (916) 324-2960

Past President

Vacant

Treasurer

Nicole Townsend

Director of Extradition Services

Governor’s Office
155 Cottage Street NE, U50
Salem, OR  97301-3969
Email: nicole.townsend@oregon.gov

Office: (503) 373-0140
FAX: (503) 373-0386
Cell: (971) 208-2057

Director at large

Susan Smith

Extradition Coordinator

Office of the Governor
Room 209, The Capitol
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-0001
Email: susan.smith@eog.myflorida.com

Office: (850) 717-9310
FAX: (850) 488-9810

Director at Large

Susan Meier

Extradition Secretary

Division of Criminal Justice
P.O. Box 085
Trenton, New Jersey  08625
Email: meiers@njdcj.org

Cell: (609) 610-5029

Director at Large

Laura Maughan

Assistant Attorney General

Office of the Attorney General
202 North 9th Street
Richmond, VA 23219
Email: lmaughan@oag.state.va.us

Phone: (804) 786-0030

Director at Large

Jerry Eitniear

Community Corrections Manager

Arizona Department of Corrections, Rehabilitation, and Reentry
801 S. 16th St. Suite #1
Phoenix, AZ 85034
Email: jeitnie@azadc.gov

Phone: (602) 771-5572

NAEO ADVISORS

Law Enforcement Advisor

Vacant

Prosecutorial Advisor

Jerry Schrotenboer

Email: jschrote@gmail.org

Office: (517) 769-9606

Prosecutorial Advisor

George Deluca-Farrugia

Director, ADA

Queens County District Attorney’s Office
125-01 Queens Blvd.
Kew Gardens, NY  11415
Email: gjdelucafarrugia@queensDA.org

Office: (718) 286-6451
FAX: (718) 286-6845
Cell: (917) 509-3640

Federal Advisor

Vacant

Executive Secretary

Wendy Livermore

Email: extraditionofficials@gmail.com

Office: (775) 781-2530