National Association of Extradition Officials

Executive Committee 2024-2025

The affairs of the association are conducted and managed by an Executive Board. The Executive Board consists of a President, Vice President, Past Presidents, Secretary-Treasurer, Directors at Large, and Advisors. All board members serve on select committees to assist in achieving the goals and missions of the association.

NOTE:  Please contact Wendy Livermore, NAEO Executive Secretary If you need to contact any Board Member.


Tia Coronado

Deputy Attorney General

California Department of Justice



Past President

Heather Procter

Chief Deputy Attorney General

Nevada Attorney General’s Office


Nicole Townsend

Director of Extradition Services

Governor’s Office

Director at Large

Angie West Byrd

Extradition Secretary

North Carolina Department of Justice

Director at Large

Dawn Stott-Owen

Extradition Officer

California Department of Justice

Director at Large

Matthew Poyzer

Parole/Group Supervisor
ISC Deputy Compact Administrator
IAD Administrator

Arizona Department of Corrections, Rehabilitation, and Reentry


Law Enforcement Advisor


Prosecutorial Advisor

Jerry Schrotenboer

Ingham County Assistant Prosecutor

Prosecutorial Advisor

George Deluca-Farrugia

Director, ADA

Queens County District Attorney’s Office

Federal Advisor

David Silverbrand

Associate Director

U.S. Department of Justice, Office of International Affairs

Executive Secretary

Wendy Livermore


Office: (775) 781-2530